Term Dates 2021-2022

     Autumn Term 2021    

Wednesday 1st September 2021-           Nursery Closed – Staff training Day

Thursday 2nd September 2021-            Home visits

Friday 3rd September 2021 –                  Home visits

 

 

Monday 6th September  2021-        New children induction day

Tuesday 7th September 2021 –       New children induction day

Wednesday 8th September 2021-   All children in nursery

Friday 22nd October 2021  –              Nursery Closes for Half term Holiday

Monday 1st November 2021-            Nursery Closed- Staff Training Day

Tuesday  2nd November 2021  –           Nursery opens

Wednesday 22nd December 2021-             Nursery Closes for Christmas

 

   Spring term 2022

Thursday 6th January 2022-       Nursery Closed for Staff training day

Friday 7th January 2022 –           Nursery Closed for Staff training day

Thursday 10th February 2022-  Nursery Closes

Friday 11th February 2022   –    Nursery closed for Staff training day.

Monday 21st February 2022-    Nursery opens

Friday 1st April 2022 –           Nursery closes for Easter holidays

 

     Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022 –           Nursery opens   

Monday 2nd May 2022 –              Nursery closed for May Bank  

Friday 27th May 2022-               Nursery closes for Whit holidays

Monday 13th June 2022 –              Nursery opens

Wednesday 27th July 2022   –       Nursery closes for Summer holiday

 

term_dates 21-22

term_dates 20-21

term_dates 19-20

term_dates 18-19