Hollywood Park Nursery School

Term Dates for 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

 

Thursday 1st September               Nursery Closed for Staff training

Friday  2nd September                  Home Visits

 

Monday 5th September                    New children Induction Day

Tuesday 6th September                    New children Induction Day

Wednesday 7th September             All children in Nursery

Friday 21st October                          Nursery Closes for Half term

 

October Half term Holiday :

Monday 24th October until Friday 28th October

 

Monday 31st October                     Nursery Closed for Staff training

Tuesday 1st November                  Nursery Open

Friday 23rd December                   Nursery Closes for Christmas

 

Christmas Holidays:

Monday  26th December  2022 until Friday 6th January 2023

Spring Term 2023

 

Monday 9th January                     Nursery closed for Staff training

Tuesday 10th January                      Nursery opens

Friday 17th February                        Nursery closes for Half term

 

February Half Term:

Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February

 

Monday  27th February                   Nursery Opens

Friday 31st March                              Nursery Closes for Easter 

 

Easter Holidays:

Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April

Good Friday 7th April

Easter Day 9th April

Summer Term 2023

     

Monday 17th April                          Nursery opens

Monday 1st  May                             Nursery closed for May Bank Holiday

Tuesday 2nd May                            Nursery opens

Thursday 26th May                         Nursery closes for 2 weeks- Whit Holidays

Friday 27th May                                Nursery Closed for Staff training

 

Whit Holidays:

Monday 29th May until Friday 9th June

 

Monday 12th June                           Nursery opens

Wednesday 26th July                     Nursery closes for summer holidays.

Thursday 27th July                          Nursery Closed for Staff training

term_dates_22-23.docx