Hollywood Park Nursery School

Term dates for 2021 -2022

Autumn term 2021

Wednesday 1st September               Nursery Closed for Staff training

Thursday 2nd September                  Home Visits

Friday 3rd September                         Home Visits

 

Monday 6th September                    New children Induction Day

Tuesday 7th September                    New children Induction Day

Wednesday 8th September             All children in Nursery

Friday 22nd October                          Nursery Closes for Half term

Monday 1st November                      Nursery Closed for Staff training

Tuesday 2nd November                    Nursery Open

Wednesday 22nd December           Nursery Closes for Christmas

 

Spring Term 2022

Thursday 6th January                     Nursery closed for Staff training

Friday 7th January                           Nursery closed for Staff training

Monday 10th January                      Nursery opens

Wednesday 9th February                        Nursery closed for Staff training

Monday  21st February                   Nursery Opens

Friday 1st April                                  Nursery Closes for Easter 

 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April                          Nursery opens

Monday 2nd May                             Nursery closed for May Bank Holiday

Tuesday 3rd May                             Nursery opens

Friday 27th May                                Nursery closes for 2 weeks- Whit Holidays

Monday 13th June                           Nursery opens

Wednesday 27th July                     Nursery closes for summer holidays.

term_dates_21-22.docx